Ons zorgteam

Isolde Priem

Zorgcoördinator

E-mail: isolde@futurascholen.be

Phaedra Lemeire

SES kleuter

E-mail: phaedra.lemeire@futurascholen.be

Julie Gallet

ATN + SES lager

E-mail: julie.gallet@futurascholen.be

Joke Huygens

SES kleuter

E-mail: joke.huygens@futurascholen.be

Lore Simoen

SES lager

E-mail: lore.simoen@futurascholen.be

Emma Desmet

ATN + SES lager

E-mail: emma.desmet@futurascholen.be

Volg ons

0FansLike
- Advertisement -

Laatste artikels