Ons team in de Speldenstraat

Laurence Buyse

Eerste kleuterklas

E-mail: laurence.buyse@futurascholen.be

Tinne Vereecke

Tweede kleuterklas

E-mail: tinne.vereecke@futurascholen.be

Nancy Neirynck

Derde kleuterklas

E-mail: nancy.neirynck@futurascholen.be

Stefanie Bolle

Kinderverzorgster

Sharon Vanwyngene

Eerste graad

E-mail: sharon.vanwyngene@futurascholen.be

Lore Degrande

Tweede graad

E-mail: lore.degrande@futurascholen.be

Fran Gantois

Vijfde leerjaar

E-mail: fran.gantois@futurascholen.be

Volg ons

0FansLike
- Advertisement -

Laatste artikels