Ons team in de Speldenstraat

Laurence Buyse 

 Eerste kleuterklas

 laurence.buyse@bsdehorizon.be

Tinne Ver Eecke  

 Tweede kleuterklas

 martine.vereecke@bsdehorizon.be

Nancy Neirynck  

 Derde kleuterklas

 nancy.neirynck@bsdehorizon.be

Fran Gantois  

 Eerste leerjaar

 Tweede leerjaar

 fran.gantois@bsdehorizon.be

Lore Degrande  

 Derde leerjaar

 Vierde leerjaar

 lore.degrande@bsdehorizon.be

Stefanie Bolle  

 Kinderverzorgster

 stefanie.bolle@bsdehorizon.be

Isabel Vanbruane  

 Kinderverzorgster

 isabel.vanbruane@bsdehorizon.be