Ons team in de Hellestraat

Sylviane Verhille  

 Eerste kleuterklas

 sylviane.verhille@bsdehorizon.be

Hanne Goossens  

 Tweede kleuterklas

 hanne.goossens@bsdehorizon.be

Gwendy Verschaeve 

 Derde kleuterklas

 gwendy.verschaeve@bsdehorizon.be

Joke Huygens  

 Kleuterturnen

 joke.huygens@bsdehorizon.be

Stefanie Bolle  

 Kinderverzorgster

 stefanie.bolle@bsdehorizon.be

Sandra Roze  

 Kinderverzorgster

 sandra.roze@bsdehorizon.be

Isabel Vanbruane  

 Kinderverzorgster

 isabel.vanbruane@bsdehorizon.be

Kim Desmet  

 Eerste leerjaar

 kim.desmet@bsdehorizon.be

Quinten Couckuyt  

 Tweede leerjaar

 quinten.couckuyt@bsdehorizon.be

An-Sofie Defever  

 Derde leerjaar

 an-sofie.defever@bsdehorizon.be

Wim Pauwels 

 Vierde leerjaar

 wim.pauwels@bsdehorizon.be

Bart Libert  

 Vijfde leerjaar

 ICT

 bart.libert@bsdehorizon.be

Benny Libert  

 Zesde leerjaar

 benny.libert@bsdehorizon.be